Complete Story


Your Candidates for 2022 Board of Directors

SAVE THE DATE: Thursday, November 18

The Home Builders Association of Dayton is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the upcoming election for the Board of Directors and Secretary for the term commencing January 1, 2022.

Voting for these candidates is now open (October 19) and will conclude on Thursday, November 18 at the General Membership Meeting and Election Night (program TBA). The results of the election will be announced at our that evening at the event, so please hold that evening on your calendar!

2022 Nominations

HBA Officers – Slate of Officers for the Home Builders Association of Dayton’s 2022 Board of Directors.
2022 President: Erika Deady (Oberer Homes)
2022 Vice President: Gina Coates (Coates Custom Homes)
2022 Secretary: Gregory Page (Gregory S Page Co., LPA)
2022 Treasurer: Richard Graf (Hammerman, Graf, Hughes & Company, Inc.)
2022 Immediate Past President: Robi Simms (Charles Simms Development)


At-Large Builders from the list below:

Chad Coe, Brentwood Builders

Jeff Kelchner, Clearcreek Custom Builders

Taylor Wood, EE Wood Homes


At-Large Associates from the list below:

Todd Casey, 84 Lumber

Joe Redden, Appliance Gallery

Tristian Saunders, Old Fort Banking Co.

Maria Shaw, Builders First Source

Sean Smith, Liberty Insulation

Eric Woerner, A-1 Mechanical

Printer-Friendly Version